White Brown Smiles Reviews

  • Phone: (803) 636-8406
  • 224 Oneil Ct. Suite 13, Columbia, SC 29223
  • 275 Harbison Blvd. Suite GG , Columbia, SC 29212
  • 2859 David H. McLeod Blvd, Florence, SC 29501
  • 2847 Pelham Ct, Orangeburg, SC 29118

White Brown Smiles Reviews

If you are considering braces, Invisalign and orthodontic treatment for yourself or a loved one, you are in the right place. Our treatment options for getting your best smile ever are comfortable, efficient, and timely. Whether you choose Invisalign, Damon Braces, clear braces, or even traditional metal braces, you can rest assured that the team at White Brown Smiles will make sure you get your best smile quickly and comfortably. Most of our patients get their braces off 35% faster simply by choosing White Brown Smiles!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 707

"Excellence!!! MRS Sherry is the best with dealing with my sensitive teeth!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Kind and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 6/4/2017
"Great service as usual. I was in and out in a timely manner."

Review Verified on 5/29/2017
"Best orthodontist ever! The staff is also amazing and informative..."

Review Verified on 5/27/2017
"very friendly and helpful stuff"

Review Verified on 5/26/2017
"I received awesome service and I greatly send thanks!!"

Review Verified on 5/26/2017
"I loveeeeeeee White Brown smiles. I have dealt with them for years and would highly recommend them to every single person I know. Everyone that knows I had braces always seem to give me compliments and ask exactly who did my braces and I always tell them immediately."

Review Verified on 5/25/2017
"I loveeeeeeee White Brown smiles. I have dealt with them for yours and would highly recommend them to every single person I know. Everyone that knows I had braces always seem to give me compliments and ask exactly who did my braces and I always tell them immediately."

Review Verified on 5/25/2017
"They did a great job. Both of my kids got their favorite people, who keep tabs on them and treat them special. They remember them and treat them like a friend."

Review Verified on 5/14/2017
"I love this place I recommend it to all who are in need of orthodontic care THIS PLACE IS THE BEES KNEES"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Constantly meets expectations when it comes to my daughter's treatment and care. Love the friendly atmosphere and the ppl are awesome from front to back."

Review Verified on 4/23/2017
"My three kids and I enjoyed your services."

Review Verified on 4/7/2017
"Fast and friendly service."

Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"white brown smiles has been wonderful during my whole experience with braces. I love the friendly staff who make coming in enjoyable and comfortable. I want to especially thank Ms. Tay, Ms. Tyra , Ms. Terri and Mr. Roosevelt who were always so kind and helpful during my visits. I would highly recommend this orthodontist to others!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"The staff are friendly & I can see that my smile is improving as a result of the treatment but I feel that the wait times to be seen are a little excessive at times. Other than that you guys are great! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2017
"Excellent service. The only issue was the long wait and not enough seating in the O'Neal Court office."

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"I love this place. All of the ladies are so professional!!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"The staff is excellent and very accommodating with appointments for my daughter. She looks forward to adjustments and seeing the next series of results!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"Great!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Having to get braces on our child had my husband and I worried; however, the staff members, starting at the front desk and ending on the orthodontist chair are AMAZING! They explain everything to the worried parents"

Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"The office of Dr White Brown and staff did an outstanding job with my son's orthodontics work on his teeth they're absolutely beautiful with a perfect smile. Don't hesitate go and pay this office and staff a visit. I'm a very satisfied customer. Thanks again"

Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Nice friendly staff."

Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"Excellent customer satisfaction"

Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"The office of White/Brown is truly refreshing whenever I go to my appointments. From checking in until sitting in the chair for my braces. Wonderful staff.Keep up the good work."

Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Really nice atmosphere and the staff is helpful and wonderful."

Review Verified on 12/10/2016
"You are so nice to us. We love coming to you!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2016
"Great service the tech we had was awesome"

Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"My daughter, Briana, has been a patient for almost three years. The service and staff are excellent."

Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"Friendly service and everybody is nice."

Review Verified on 11/20/2016
"Very good, happy with my smile!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2016
"Great job"

Review Verified on 11/6/2016
"Really loved all of the workers here! Big Shout out to Mrs. Sharon she was the best !"

Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"Your staff are so kind and nice. My grandson is very comfortable coming here. And Dr White Brown, you were correct. His confidence is back. Before, he would talk low and with his head down. Now, I can hear him and he gives eye contact. He's a happier teen and that makes me happy. Thanks for your awesome care. And may the Lord continue to bless you and your staff abundantly."

Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"The doctors here are very nice and friendly. In my two years of being here I never had a problem. Thank you for taking such good care of me."

Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"I'm extremely pleased with the White-Brown team. They've made my experience here very pleasing and I will continue recommending people to their facilities."

Review Verified on 10/31/2016
"GREAT GREAT GREAT SERVICE !!!! Meghan, Tay, and Tiffany. I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY SERVICE I GLAD I CAME HERE !! CANT WAIT UNTILL MY NEXT VISIT LOVE THE THREE PEOPLE THAT HELP ME TODAY....."

Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"Shala and Roosevelt made my experience something to remember. I am forever grateful for this whole process."

Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"Half way into 3 year treatment plan and happy with the results so far. Yes, there have been some delays mostly on my part but they've been very responsive and professional. I would most certainly recommend white brown smiles to anyone seeking to improve their smile."

Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"I love Dr. Kerry and her entire staff!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2016
"Your staff is always friendly, Latasha, front desk, knows everyone by name, and everyone seems to enjoy themselves there!! You all do great work."

Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"This is the best orthodontic I have been to love this place service is great."

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Beautiful, friendly, and pleasant environment at both Columbia locations."

Review Verified on 10/9/2016
Reviews 295 - 336 of 707

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com