White Brown Smiles Reviews

  • Phone: (803) 636-8406
  • 224 Oneil Ct. Suite 13, Columbia, SC 29223
  • 275 Harbison Blvd. Suite GG , Columbia, SC 29212
  • 2859 David H. McLeod Blvd, Florence, SC 29501
  • 2847 Pelham Ct, Orangeburg, SC 29118

White Brown Smiles Reviews

If you are considering braces, Invisalign and orthodontic treatment for yourself or a loved one, you are in the right place. Our treatment options for getting your best smile ever are comfortable, efficient, and timely. Whether you choose Invisalign, Damon Braces, clear braces, or even traditional metal braces, you can rest assured that the team at White Brown Smiles will make sure you get your best smile quickly and comfortably. Most of our patients get their braces off 35% faster simply by choosing White Brown Smiles!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 707

Facebook Verified
"Great customer service. Friendly environment."

Review Verified on 12/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"From walking in to walking out, the service is great! Everyone is nice."

Review Verified on 12/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"I want to say thanks for the friendly staff workers. Every appointment I felt good and left out with a smile. Thanks"

Review Verified on 12/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Nice and friendly staff..."

Review Verified on 12/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Was able to be seen ASAP when wire came out. Convenient location, friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Customer service oriented. Was able to accommodate all 3 children in one appointment"

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"exceptional service!!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service and care,attention to detail also very helpful"

Review Verified on 12/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is friendly from the moment you hit the door. The professionalism and speed of service exceeds my expectations as well. I've been a patient for over the years and I'm more than happy with my orthodontic choice. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"I always leave satisfied. The assistants are friendly. The place is clean all the time. Never have to wait along time to be seen. I have more confidence now when I smile. I highly recommend this place!!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Great Staff."

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"I always have a excellent visit every time I come in for my appointment."

Review Verified on 12/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very professional and nice. We usually do not have wait very long and my appointments are never conflicting with my work schedule."

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"So far my child has loved all of the tech at the Harbison office. Every one has been very nice and professional."

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter, Jacquelyn Harris, is having a wonderful experience and we can't wait to see the final result!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love this office. Everyone is always nice."

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"I would definitely recommend Dr. White-Brown and her staff. I have been bringing my son to her Orangeburg office for almost a year now and love them. I never have to wait long and they are always friendly and helpful. My son was only 7 when he first started wearing braces so I would brush and floss for him until he could get the hang of it. The staff was very patient and showed me how to floss his braces until I got it right. I am very grateful to them and know that my money is well spent."

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff and service!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"great service"

Review Verified on 11/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Three kids getting beautiful smiles"

Review Verified on 11/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"I give you a 10. The wait time is less than 5 minutes. The receptionist is very friendly. Always offering a beverage. And the emails to remind you of your appointment is very helpful."

Review Verified on 11/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very friendly. My daughter stated that they were very nice and patient with her as they placed her braces on her."

Review Verified on 11/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"It is always a pleasant and informative experience each time I bring my daughter (Kaitlyn) in. The staff at the Two Notch Rd location are great."

Review Verified on 11/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the service"

Review Verified on 11/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff and Doctor are always very friendly and knowable."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"I was dreading getting braces as I am 29 years old but they have made the transition very pleasant. They are always on top of everything and the employees are very nice, pleasant, and happy."

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. White-Brown is AMAZING!!! I have had a wonderful experience and incredible results. Her staff has always went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, greet me with a smile, and call me by name. I highly recommend Orthodontic Specialists of Carolina!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly and goes out the way to assist with anything you need. I look forward to my visits each month. Thank you for being so wonderful."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Best Orthodontist !"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Warm felt environment and have such a great staff"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"This office is the best and the staff are very friendly. The doctors make sure that the patients are very comfortable and have a pleasant visit."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Staff did a great job with my braces!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"I would like to thank the staff of White-Brown Smiles for taking care of my orthodontic needs. Everyone was professional and courteous. You won't go wrong choosing this practice for your needs!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"Shala does a wonderful job every time!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2017
"Excellent service!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"Shala was awesome!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"Awesome Place & the staff is very Professional . <3"

Review Verified on 8/5/2017
"The staff is amazing and friendly. There isn't a long wait while you're waiting to be seen or once you're seen."

Review Verified on 7/22/2017
"We always have a great experience. Thanks for accommodating us at the Orangeburg office for the summer months."

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"The last appointment I had was amazing"

Review Verified on 7/2/2017
"Great job and wonderful customer care"

Review Verified on 6/11/2017
"I would say I would come back again but with such great service I won't have to come back"

Review Verified on 6/9/2017
Reviews 253 - 294 of 707

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com