White Brown Smiles Reviews

  • Phone: (803) 636-8406
  • 224 Oneil Ct. Suite 13, Columbia, SC 29223
  • 275 Harbison Blvd. Suite GG , Columbia, SC 29212
  • 2859 David H. McLeod Blvd, Florence, SC 29501
  • 2847 Pelham Ct, Orangeburg, SC 29118

White Brown Smiles Reviews

If you are considering braces, Invisalign and orthodontic treatment for yourself or a loved one, you are in the right place. Our treatment options for getting your best smile ever are comfortable, efficient, and timely. Whether you choose Invisalign, Damon Braces, clear braces, or even traditional metal braces, you can rest assured that the team at White Brown Smiles will make sure you get your best smile quickly and comfortably. Most of our patients get their braces off 35% faster simply by choosing White Brown Smiles!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 707

Facebook Verified
"My appointments are always quick and easy. Everyone here is nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here is always friendly, and they are beyond professional. They try to greet everyone with the greatest of attitudes. They have actually inspired me to become an orthodontist"

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was very impressed with the presentation of the office as well as the staff. Dr. Brown was very knowledgable and personable. I am so glad I took my son there for his orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff was friendly and very professional. Excellent."

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always great service!!!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Y'all did great I always enjoy my appointments(:"

Review Verified on 3/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very nice staff."

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter absolutely loves the staff here."

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service. There is never a long wait and staff are always courteous."

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is fabulous, especially Tay! Always feel welcome and my teeth look beautiful. Look forward to coming, never nervous or scared. Having my braces has been a pleasure thank to Whitebrown Smiles!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"The employees here do great with my braces. They are very caring and helpful and super nice!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is awesome! Every visit has always been smooth and quick, and I thank everyone for making this great experience."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"They did an excellent job! Not only do they care about your teeth, they care about the patient!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome place to go!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great 1st impression. Clear and caring experience. Hats off to Dr. Brown and Sherry, both of you made my first experience memorable. I'm 12 years old and I will never forget the day I got my braces put on. Thanks"

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone we came in contact with were pleasant and made sure that all questions and concerns were addressed. The entire process was awesome and we were impressed with the service we received. Our visit was awesome!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone there is nice me and my son likes coming in.. Thanks"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff at White Brown Smiles are amazing!"
Facebook Verified
"I thought the customer service was excellent. I was very pleased with my service."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent place, friendly staff."

Review Verified on 2/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff at White Brown Smiles is friendly and provides excellent customer service! They made my son feel safe and welcomed. I have confidence that I have picked the right facility to handle my son's orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been very pleased with White Brown Smiles! The staff is always professional and courteous. We feel our son is getting top notch treatment."

Review Verified on 2/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was real pleased with the service that my son and myself received. From how the staff handled phone calls, greeted us once we arrived, and how courteous everyone was. I would definitely recommend friends and family members to this practice."

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Service was excellent, staff is great!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service, fast, reliable and take care of all my needs. I love this place and would recommend everyone!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"I now have 2 children with braces put on by Dr. White-Brown's crew. Dr. White-Brown and her associate physicians are very professional, but also very friendly. They take time to explain clearly and simply what they saw during the initial consultation and x-rays, and why they are making the recommendations they make. And they answer every question posed. The office reception and financial staff are friendly, efficient, and organized. I really appreciate the manner in which the follow-up appointments flow - get chart, get brushed, go back for required work, parent debriefing, and next appointment. It's the same every time, and it works very smoothly. I sat through the entire process of my son's getting his braces put on - Dr. White-Brown and her technicians were gentle, patient, and understanding. If only there were some way to make the mold impression stage less "traumatic" - it really bothered my boy and I'm sure he's not the only one. Maybe less molding material in the dental tray, and a bit more upfront explanation? That part is about the only downside I see (but I know it must be done). Thanks for having such a great system and nice folks!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"great service"

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"I think this Dr.White Browns Clinic is very good. I would recommend it to anybody that needs braces."

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very Professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Malik had a great experience throughout his visit"

Review Verified on 1/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"They do a great job of taking care of my son's teeth."

Review Verified on 1/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff Was Very Very Excellent"

Review Verified on 1/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love it!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very pleasant I felt very comfortable. Happy have braces on my way to a healthy smile and more confidence"

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"amazing every time we come. always greeted with a smile and always treated like family."

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff here is wonderful. always a pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I really think every staff memeber knows what there doing. They are very friendly."

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Can't wait to get my teeth corrected! I've been struggling with self-esteem issues for years. Now I'll feel comfortable about smiling. I'm so looking forward to those office visits for the next 2 years. (God willing)"

Review Verified on 1/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am a current patient and am absolutely in love with this facility. If I could give them a million stars I would! The facility itself is always clean, even the bathroom which is rare in most public places. Also, their "teeth brushing station" is well stock and the cleanliness is well maintained which is another surprise considering all of the little children and other youth that come for services. The staff is extremely nice and helpful in the explaining of each step of the braces process from the financial portion, to the oral x-rays, to the application of the braces and everything in between. I love how you receive rewards for maintaining good grades and good oral hygiene, I think it gives people a little extra motivation to take care of their dental hygiene as well as their grades. The staff definitely lives up to the name of "Smiles" because they all keep me laughing from the time I enter all the way up until I leave the facility. They never have any issues making patients feel overall comfortable or adjusting your wires if it hurts. The staff members that I have encountered genuinely love their job and care about their patients. I love it and will recommend this place to any and everyone for as long as I am Blessed with breath in my body. I have always gotten compliments on my smile, but Mrs. Kerry White Brown Smiles is helping to enhance my beautiful smile and I want to say thank you all for the job you and your staff have done and are continuing to do. Don't ever go away, unless it's to a bigger facility!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff is VERY friendly. Office is clean. Service is good. Price options are a little different, but it seems ALL WORTH it. Can't beat a life time guarantee. You will give (pay your money for treatment), but you will get back too. Nice gifts (its the thought that counts)"

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Due to family emergency Travis was unable to keep his appointment in November. The lady who answered the phone was very nice and helped me get an appointment scheduled. She mailed him rubber bands and knowing my situation when we received them she had hand written a note of encouragement to me. I really appreciate Travis being seen at the earliest time to get him back on track. Thank you."

Review Verified on 12/31/2014
Reviews 211 - 252 of 707

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com