White Brown Smiles Reviews

  • Phone: (803) 636-8406
  • 224 Oneil Ct. Suite 13, Columbia, SC 29223
  • 275 Harbison Blvd. Suite GG , Columbia, SC 29212
  • 2859 David H. McLeod Blvd, Florence, SC 29501
  • 2847 Pelham Ct, Orangeburg, SC 29118

White Brown Smiles Reviews

If you are considering braces, Invisalign and orthodontic treatment for yourself or a loved one, you are in the right place. Our treatment options for getting your best smile ever are comfortable, efficient, and timely. Whether you choose Invisalign, Damon Braces, clear braces, or even traditional metal braces, you can rest assured that the team at White Brown Smiles will make sure you get your best smile quickly and comfortably. Most of our patients get their braces off 35% faster simply by choosing White Brown Smiles!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 707

Facebook Verified
"My visit to your office was very exciting and I can't wait to return.Everyone was very nice and excited to meet me which made me feel welcome and comfort to be in the office."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Over the past few years that I have been coming here, I have been treated very well. The staff know what they're doing, and expect for me to do my part as well (taking care of braces). I feel very confident in the service that I am receiving every time I come!!!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"The visit to white brown smiles was amazing . They show lots of care to their patients , and I'm glad I came here to receive my braces."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Shala did an awesome job today! She kept me laughing and the procedure was done efficiently and very carefully! Always have a great time at OSOC."

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"White Brown Smile center is a fantastic orthodontist. It provides a lot for the patient. It has a relaxing sitting area that provides coffee, water, and a TV. If anyone is looking for a orthodontist I really recommend this one for your pick!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"It's always very painless and timely. Actually, I would say the experience is pretty relaxing over-all. Everyone is very friendly and understanding here. I have no complaints I can think of. I would recommend visiting the orthodontist on a regular basis, even if nothing's wrong with your teeth. (This orthodontist specifically though). The atmosphere alone is therapeutic enough. 10/10!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son has received treatment for his teeth and jaw structure from Dr. Brown and I am pleased with the results. Not only does he have an astonishing smile, his speech and pronunciation of words has improved because of it. As a parent, I was concerned that I would not be able to afford the braces that my son needed but Dr. Brown's staff made payment options reasonable."

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"I really like it, it its really changing my teeth and they are looking good, a lot of improvement. I rate a 10"

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great environment. Always have clean restrooms. I love the complimentary coffee. But most of all, the TEAM is the best. They go above and beyond to accommodate and satisfy. Keep up the good work."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely love this practice!! Dr White-Brown is a very caring and professional! She was so great with my daughter that when it came time for me to get my daughters braces on I went ahead and took the plunge and got them for myself! There is no waiting, every technician is wonderful, and front desk is always greeting with a smile!! Jennifer, Shreya, and Nicole are amazing ladies that really helped me keep this affordable & Brit is a great tech!! I have recommended this office to many that income in contact with!!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Service is always SUPERB at Orthodontic Specialists. Dr. Kerry White-Brown is GREAT!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was referred here by multiple patients. The staff was very pleasant, professional, and encouraging. I was able to have my consult & my braces done in same day. The process was smooth & pain free. I was even given an idea of the possible discomfort I would experience in the days to come. I also received a care package with everything I needed to care for my braces. Overall so far I am very pleased with my experience and I feel confident that I am in good hands."

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. I went in to get my braces taken off only to have them put right back on. Britt assisted me and she was awesone!!! She was attentive to my needs, constantly asked if I was ok. Britt was pleasant and extremely professional."

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"It's is my second time using orthodontic specialist an I love the staff an the service. I would recommend them to anyone who ask about an orthodontist"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"This orthodontist has been with our family through two children. We are very satisfied with the friendly and caring service we have received. I especially have appreciated the helpful payment arrangements. This made it very convenient for our family to afford braces for my two daughters. Thank you for the beautiful smile of my children."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son has been seen at this office for the last six months and the service here is excellent."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys did an awesome job. Every time I come into the office I am impressed."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have enjoyed my experience thus far. Everyone is very nice and professional."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff. Quality work and knowledgeable staff."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"My experience with the service that I received was excellent. I didn't have any problems and if I had questions the people here was happy to help me."

Review Verified on 4/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"my daughter just loves everyone at White-Brown smiles, she smiles BIG...."

Review Verified on 4/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 4/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Shala did really well and she was friendly"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was really nice and encouraging!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are very funny and did good work on my teeth."

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Superb"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best service ever in life!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Shala and all of the staff are wonderful. I wish I could have these appointments everyday."

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff is nice and courteous and I love getting in and out quickly!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent work"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everytime I come here they treat me as family. I love my orthodonist."

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys did a wonderful job. I hope to see great results once my braces are removed."

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"I enjoy coming here, the staff are very friendly and know you by your name. The waiting has become longer but that's okay. I say the business is going and that is a good thing. Keep smiling!!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Orthodontic Specialists of Carolina is an excellent place for all your orthodontic needs. The staff is friendly and courteous and always willing to help or answer questions."

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are AWESOME!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great job. Accurate."

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I feel like I am in great hands. I get the VIP treatment EVER time."

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"The clinicians were extremely patient and very helpful. Their attitudes were very positive which helped to create a healthy environment. Awesome experience so far."

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Marvelous"

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"We live in Sumter Sc and we drive to Columbia to Dr. Karen White-Brown office. Awesome staff. Takes there time with you to make sure you understand. I would highly remand this office hands down. My son has been coming here about 2years."

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very good job, friendly and fast ."

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I would like to commend your office staff for having such wonderful customer service skills. They made my daughter and myself feel at home. The doctor sat down with us and answered all questions. We are looking forward to samone getting her braces put on and I feel comfortable with allowing your office to provide those services. Job well done. ..."

Review Verified on 4/11/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 707

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com