White Brown Smiles Reviews

If you are considering braces, Invisalign and orthodontic treatment for yourself or a loved one, you are in the right place. Our treatment options for getting your best smile ever are comfortable, efficient, and timely. Whether you choose Invisalign, Damon Braces, clear braces, or even traditional metal braces, you can rest assured that the team at White Brown Smiles will make sure you get your best smile quickly and comfortably. Most of our patients get their braces off 35% faster simply by choosing White Brown Smiles!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 707

Facebook Verified
"Shala did phenomenal"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I recently had an appointment at White Brown Smiles. As usual the staff was prompt and professional. They were able to recommend additional services that my daughter needs with her primary care dentist; which showed me that they are invested in overall dental health. I highly recommend their services."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"I always have a great visit...quick and quality!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"The visit was as always pleasant. I enjoy the pleasantness of the orthodontic specialist and when Dr. White-Brown attends to the patient , she seems to earnestly care and is so personal able with me. I Love the Brown bucks and have used them with my family. I brought my son here for his braces and am being service here now for myself .
Thanks Dr. Brown to you and your staff for making this experience with braces a great one."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love you guys! Awesome place!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"I found out about the office of Dr. White Brown on a Web search. I called and made an appointment. The person who made the appointment was beyond welcoming. I went into the office with my son and we got a tour, a free gift and complimentary beverages while waiting. This was not an ordinary orthodontist office. Dr. White Brown and her staff was professional, nice, personable and they made getting braces for my son affordable and obtainable. I highly recommend this office to anyone and I will refer my friends and family. Glad I found Dr. White Brown, I wish she did general Denistry lol!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great service very kind employees . Dr. white brown keeps your mind at ease when it comes to your children and there dental care"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Customer service is service is always excellent! The staff and service I receive from each of them is simply phenomenal. I over love this place. I'm going to actually miss coming here when my braces come off. I highly recommend this place of business to anyone in search of a great orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2015

DL

Facebook Verified
"There great!!! they do a great job. Always leave satisfied!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2015

HB

Facebook Verified
"I have an excellent experience upon each visit. Each staff member is great, and I couldn't have received a better referral!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"The nurses treat me with care and respect and always put a smile on my face!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"A great visit great visit as usual. Shayla a. Great,,"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"We just moved to South Carolina from Ohio and needed to find an orthodontist that would service the brand of braces that my daughter has. It is an hour drive for us, but Dr. White Brown made it worth it. Everyone was super nice and informative. They were willing to work with our situation and schedule. Dr. White Brown is all "team parent" with offering incentives to our daughter to get her to take care of her braces the proper way. She is very dedicated and firm and truly believes in her field of expertise."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great like always. Thanks for everything that you do."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"The service is always exceptional. I arrived early and was seen before my actual appointment time."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Yall did great"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Tracey is a very wonderful person every time I come. I'm very glad she is my tech. Tracey needs a pay raise!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"They did a great job assisting patient and taking care of a patient's need"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office one in the office is very friendly and professional.....I would recommend white brown office to anyone looking for a better smile"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015

DC

Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"I go to the harbison location, the staff is always very friendly and professional. The office is always very clean and well kept up. The tech who worked on me was also very friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"The service that I received was excellent."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Service here is top notch, techs are very nice and knowledgeable. Office is very clean . Have and will continue to recommend this office to anyone with the interest of getting braces!! Thank you to everyone for their hard work and understanding of working with people with rough schedules."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"I rate this place a 100%, because of how amazing I feel it is !! You can tell that every person working here, really cares and loves their job a lot, because of how much time and patience is spent while completing their tasks. Though through the process of having braces may hurt, they try their best in every way they can to care for your needs In the braces process. Which I feel is a great thing !?"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly from check in back. Listens to my daughters concerns and seeing imporvement!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been pleased with the ease of scheduling appointments, office staff and the service Daniel has received thus far!"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys always do a great job every time I come. I am always satisfied"

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always wonderful and quick service! ! Love, love, love the way my daughter's (Lauren) teeth are looking!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys do great on my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was nice and friendly. The process didn't take a long time either"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome! Love this office!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"I like how you guys interact with me."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been a patient here for over a year now and she absolutely loves the staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great, on time willing to work with my college school schedule. Friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Service is always quick and professional. Hardly any wait time to be seen and my daughter's smile is even more beautiful now!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. White-Brown is very professional and knowledge. She handles all concerns by explaining the treatment process and what can be expected with each visit.

What can be improved: The check in process has improved. For each visit there is a different assistant, which each person has their own way of adjusting your braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"All of the workers were very nice to me.I love coming to this Orthodontics and i will continue coming! They always make me laugh and make me feel welcomed <3"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr White & Brown took my daughter Daziah in made her welcome and comfortable in getting dental assistance today she will be getting her braces. I'm so excited for her it a dream come true for her. We just thank God for it all and praying His blessing upon Dr White & Brown and the office family for all you done for me and my daughter we just love you guys. Great job"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Service was quick and everyone was so friendly. I was also given all necessary information and materials needed to make my braces experience successful."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 707

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com