White Brown Smiles Reviews

If you are considering braces, Invisalign and orthodontic treatment for yourself or a loved one, you are in the right place. Our treatment options for getting your best smile ever are comfortable, efficient, and timely. Whether you choose Invisalign, Damon Braces, clear braces, or even traditional metal braces, you can rest assured that the team at White Brown Smiles will make sure you get your best smile quickly and comfortably. Most of our patients get their braces off 35% faster simply by choosing White Brown Smiles!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 707

Facebook Verified
"Responded immediately to my emergency. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"The process of getting my braces off and picking up my retainers went very smoothly. All of the staff members were extremely helpful and patient throughout the entire process."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming here for some years, and I enjoyed every visit. I would recommend White Brown Smiles to everybody."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"You guys are doing great ."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love my young lady at the front reception desk that always greets me with a positive attitude, lovely compliments and a beautiful smile at each visit. Also, I love the atmosphere here! I like having the associate doctor along my side for this journey and it has been wonderful as well as Dr. Kerry White Brown herself. Thank you all for your help in my journey!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016

JW

Facebook Verified
"The boys had a great visit. The staff always remembers who we are as soon as we enter the door. They also are caring and take the time to explain procedures to be done and the aftercare."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have been a patient of Dr. Kerry White Brown since last year and she and her staff are always practicing excellence. Every single staff member is highly skilled in their craft and work well with one another and their patients!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasure going to the office. The staff is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very satisfied with the services rendered!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"I always enjoy my experience at White Brown smiles! Thanks Dr. Kerry for your hard work and dedication:)"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love the people the people and the great job they do on my son"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with the service thus far. Everyone is very friendly and professional and the quality of work is way better than my first orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is good"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very nice place."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"All of the people that work there are great. I am terrible about missing appointments and they have always been very patient with me. I have seen a lot of dentist/doctors/medical professionals in the past and they are by far the best."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Every visit is such a pleasure very friendly staff always willing to assist"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are great! Can not thank you enough for my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Services is excellent!!!The best you could ever ask for when having orthodontic treatment done!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They alway have a smile and a good sense of humor. They are also so patient with my daughter when I bring her in and she loves to see them every time we go! Dr. White is such an awesome Doctor!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate the professionalism of everyone in the facility. The waiting room is clean and well-attended, and the technicians do an excellent job at explaining the procedures."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"My vistit was great by Tracey"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I'm always looking forward to my next appointment, because the staff is always nice and friendly!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"always quick and friendly, always answers questions. Overall great experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always nice and friendly. The front office personnel always greets us with a smIle and we love that we can be seen at 4:30 pm during school . We have needed to have some work in appointments and her braces removed and placed on again due to some testing and everyone was very understanding and made it happen. We are so happy that we chose Dr Kerry White Brown and her staff !! Definitely would recommend her for your orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff of White-Brown Smiles. My daughter was first the patient then once her braces were off, I became the patient. The staff is wonderful and treats you like family. Dr. White-Brown puts a personal touch on my visit each and every time I'm seen thru our simple conversations. Without hesitation I would recommend this practice to anyone looking to get braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"I like that Dr White Brown comes in personally and check to make sure everything is OK she answers any concerns that I have I feel and know that I'm in good hands I made the right choice"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"You all are doing wonderful so far! I see a huge improvement in my smile, and who doesn't want a beautiful smile. Staff is amazing also."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. White-Brown and staff are very professional and they all do an excellent job. I highly recommend Dr. White-Brown Orthodontist group!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"I always have a great visit every time I leave. Everyone's always nice and have a great attitude and I look forward to coming back."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very courtious staff. Always inform you of exactly what's going on."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"You all did great. Your staff is very friendly and professional. It truly was a pleasure coming to your office."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"You all did an awesome job trying to perfect my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great staff. Great and encouraging attitudes."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"K. White Brown has done an awesome job putting my braces on"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have had my braces on for two and a half years, and my entire time with this office I have had no issues with the staff or the service of my braces."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very pleasant and professional."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2015

LD

Facebook Verified
"I love this office. Dr. Brown-White is really about making sure your teeth are perfect. The office staff is wonderful especially Ed. Although it's been a long road... It has been worth it"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great Service all the time. They never fail me."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure a pleasure to encounter such a friendly professional business."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. White-Brown and staff is amazing. I was welcomed rom the time I walked in the door until I walked out. They made me feel very comfortable and I'm glad I chose such an amazing team to be apart of."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very well"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone has been super friendly and very welcoming. When I first thought I was getting braces, I figured I would hate going to appointments and I would not enjoy the experience at all. Bit it is the complete opposite! I look forward to my appointments and everyone there is trying to make the transition to a beautiful smile as painless as possible. Also, if their is anything wrong with my braces, all I have to do is call, and I know I will be seen that same day to get my situation fixed. White-Brown smiles really is the best."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 707

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com