White Brown Smiles Reviews

  • Phone: (803) 636-8406
  • 224 Oneil Ct. Suite 13, Columbia, SC 29223
  • 275 Harbison Blvd. Suite GG , Columbia, SC 29212
  • 2859 David H. McLeod Blvd, Florence, SC 29501
  • 2847 Pelham Ct, Orangeburg, SC 29118

White Brown Smiles Reviews

If you are considering braces, Invisalign and orthodontic treatment for yourself or a loved one, you are in the right place. Our treatment options for getting your best smile ever are comfortable, efficient, and timely. Whether you choose Invisalign, Damon Braces, clear braces, or even traditional metal braces, you can rest assured that the team at White Brown Smiles will make sure you get your best smile quickly and comfortably. Most of our patients get their braces off 35% faster simply by choosing White Brown Smiles!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 707

"You have made s difference in my life with the great smile I have now. Thank you for giving me a smile again"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"There was little wait time before I was called to the back to start my procedure. The staff rendered excellent service!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Love the staff. They are very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 4/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"WhiteBrown Smiles is AWESOME--satisfied from the time I walk in to bright smiles on friendly faces until the time I walk out. Always a pleasant visit! Though I am looking forward to getting my braces off soon, I will always cherish the relationships I have built in this office. Nothing but love for you all!!!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2017
"Staff is always welcoming and super friendly. I LOVE MY SMILE!!!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had another great experience at White Brown Smiles at the Florence location. I didn't wait long to be seen and the Dental Assistant was great."

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love the great hospitality from everyone in the Florence office."

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was extremely nice and they were really fun to talk to. They always told me what was going on so I wouldn't freak out, and now my teeth look amazing! Shala was really funny and did an amazing job with me, I would for sure come back to see her again!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"I initially set up an appointment to get my wires taken out due to a cleaning appointment. There was a mix up with time and the office that I originally was told to go to was closed. I called White Brown Smiles and the receptionist quickly rectified the situation and had an assistant to meet me to take out my wires. Everyone at the office always exceed my customer service expectations and this rectification of this mix up solidified my thoughts. I would highly recommend everyone to come and receive treatment here!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"De' L ontae loves coming there."

Review Verified on 2/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"A very professional establishment. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. White Brown Smiles is a blessing to my family!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love white brown smiles. The people there are always friendly and you're always in and out."

Review Verified on 1/28/2017
"Absolutely loved everyone !!!! Thank you so much for giving me the best smile in the world. :)"

Review Verified on 1/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent and welcoming staff. Exceptionally clean facility. In and out process minimal."

Review Verified on 1/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff are always pleasant and the environment is really nice"

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been a patient since January, 2013. Though there have been some appointments that weren't the best...as long as Tasha is her tech...she is fine. Tasha goes beyond the call of duty in making sure Carly is comfortable and at ease. When Carly sees Tasha come around the corner...her face lights and up and her nervousness is gone. Tasha is God sent and definitely an asset to your company! I can't praise Tasha enough. If all your techs were as knowledgeable, kind, considerate and gentle as Tasha is...you would have a 10 star practice for sure!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"I really love my orthodontist everyone is so nice. And you know exactly what it is that they are about to do to your teeth because they inform you. I recommended 3 people here already and they like them too."

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"very nice people, excellent care and treatment. found significant satisfaction in work"

Review Verified on 1/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed the service provided to me and my daughter! Very satisfied."

Review Verified on 12/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"I always get excellent service. No long waits in the waiting room and treatment is pleasant, not painful. Techs are respectful and pleasant as well as reassuring about treatment."

Review Verified on 11/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"I always get excellent service. No long waits in the waiting room, and treatment is pleasant, not painful. Techs are respectful and pleasant as well as reassuring about treatment."

Review Verified on 11/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent and courteous service as always."

Review Verified on 11/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very good place."

Review Verified on 11/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent !!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Shala was AWESOME TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!I LOVE MY TEETH"

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kerry White Brown came out and spoke to me about my daughter's visit. She has always made my daughter feel special and welcome. The ENTIRE staff is super nice. We drive from Sumter about 45 minutes away but we don't mind because the atmosphere and visit is always top notch. I will recommend the services to everyone. And its also a added touch and nice to support an African American business/practice."

Review Verified on 10/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"It was amazing thank you so much"

Review Verified on 10/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"I've only had my braces on for about 3 months and my teeth are already improving! My sister had braces here and the results of her teeth are amazing, so beautiful! The doctors and the staff are great! Gentle, nice, friendly! I definitely recommend this orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. The staff are very friendly and helpful. My wait is not that long. Less than an hour every time I go. Monthly payments are very reasonable. I highly recommend this place."

Review Verified on 10/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so nice and welcoming when I come in. I always feel comfortable and informed. As an adult with braces it's incredibly important to me to understand what's happening with my braces this appointment, and what to expect coming up, as well. If I could give this ten stars, I would."

Review Verified on 9/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love this office. They are always professional and pleasant."

Review Verified on 9/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very courteous staff and great orthodontist"

Review Verified on 9/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"The best caring staff and services ever!!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"my daughter has been going to your office for over 1 year, all employees have treated us with respect and kindness after all treatments are done she will have an even more beautiful smile! thanks to DR, KERRY WHITE BROWN and staff!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure at White Brown Smiles!!!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontist in Florence, SC hands down!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love my new smile."

Review Verified on 8/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had some discomfort after being placed in a heavier wire. We got a quick emergency appt. Dr. White and her staff did an excellent job taking care of my baby."

Review Verified on 8/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"I really enjoyed my experience with White Bron Smiles! Dr. Franks is a perfectionist. He wouldn't give up until my teeth were as perfect as they could be! Tiffany and Shala were my favorite techs! They made me feel at home when I came in. I am going to recommend this office for years to come! I will miss coming here :("

Review Verified on 8/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Quick service on every appointment so far. Questions and concerned always addressed."

Review Verified on 8/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very satisfied full of great people and very professional attitudes"

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 707

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com