White Brown Smiles Reviews

  • Phone: (803) 636-8406
  • 224 Oneil Ct. Suite 13, Columbia, SC 29223
  • 275 Harbison Blvd. Suite GG , Columbia, SC 29212
  • 2859 David H. McLeod Blvd, Florence, SC 29501
  • 2847 Pelham Ct, Orangeburg, SC 29118

White Brown Smiles Reviews

If you are considering braces, Invisalign and orthodontic treatment for yourself or a loved one, you are in the right place. Our treatment options for getting your best smile ever are comfortable, efficient, and timely. Whether you choose Invisalign, Damon Braces, clear braces, or even traditional metal braces, you can rest assured that the team at White Brown Smiles will make sure you get your best smile quickly and comfortably. Most of our patients get their braces off 35% faster simply by choosing White Brown Smiles!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 673 - 707 of 707

"Very fast and effecient! The staff is very polite and inviting!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
". The staff was very friendly,informative,and pleasant.I am glad I made the decision to use this facility to receive my braces however the only reason the rate was not the whole ten stars was because i was very nervous during the process and it was a little lengthy due to the assistant seemly to be having much difficulty which highten my nerves even more i assume she was in training and i understand wholeheartedly but with such a expensive procedure i expect 100% service nevertheless i look forward to my journey to a perfect smile here."

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
"My visits at Florence Orthodontist is always excellent. My most recent visit was 12/10/14, and Tay did a wonderful job on my braces. Very gentle, patient and friendly. Ms. Leslie is always nice during check in and check out. Her customer service is excellent!! Keep up the good work everyone."

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
"Friendly and professional staff. Timely service."

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"I love the quality of work That White Brown Smiles have given my son & now he smiles with no problem."

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Excellent service!!!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"The staff at Orthodontics Specialist are phenomenal. They are always polite, professional and willing to assist with any question or concern that I have. At my initial consultation I was nervous about getting braces due to financial concerns but the staff handled me with care and ensured that the braces were affordable and that they fit within my budget. I look forward to each and every appointment not only for the progress that I am seeing with my teeth but also for the interactions with the staff! Orthodontic Specialist of Columbia is great and I would highly recommend them to anyone in search of an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 12/7/2014
"the person that was working on my braces, I felt as if they where rushing when I got out of the chair I had to tell her that my wires wasn't all the way on it was still poking me & when I woke up Saturday morning my bracet was broken again so I have to come back there Tuesday to get it fixed because the lady didn't do it the right way!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2014
"Your office are one of the of most professional business I have visited. Staff are very skilled and friendly. Staff knows how to keep it professional and friendly, which is not often display by many. Most of all time Conscious, with that being said I'm giving you a score of 8 because there is always room for improvement. keep up the good work and may God continue to bless. Mrs. Smalls"

Review Verified on 12/7/2014
"I started this journey in January of 2012 and have been pleased every since. I am almost at the end of this long journey of having straight teeth and I'm so excited that the braces will be off before my upcoming wedding in May of next year. Dr. Kerry White-Brown and her staff are truly amazing people and I reconmed anybody that's looking for an orthodontist to her!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
"We love this dental office. They are always smiling and friendly everytime you have appointment. My child teeth look great with it only been 1 year. Can't wait to see them when they are done. Thanks so much to Dr White Brown and staff. We love yall some much"

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
"I'm a 39 year young father of 3, two boys and one girl... ages 11, 15, and 18. My 18 year old son has completed his braces process and what a wonderful job Dr Brown and staff has done with him. My other two beautiful kids are now going threw the same process and I have to tell you Dr Brown is great at what she does. Herself, staff, and the hospitality that that they have given has been very joyful experience. I've referred several families and they are so thankful that I did. Thanks Dr Brown and staff for all you've done for me and my kids... We love you all we also have missed Ms Claudia so much!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Very caring staff and doctor! Highly recommend this office to anyone that needs orthodontic care"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Wonderful staff and friendly all the time."

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"I always have excellent service. Thanks to all the staff. Happy Holidays!!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2014
"I think the staff at White-Brown do a great job, when my son come for his appointment."

Review Verified on 11/27/2014
"Also will refer a friend"
"I am the mother of Tony Goodwin. I appreciate the opportunity to be allowed to make installment payments. It really makes a difference when you don't have the money in advance. My son is very pleased with your services. I pray that God will continue to bless your business and put beautiful smiles on your client's faces. Thank you all for the wonderful services that you provide each year."

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Friendly staff"

Review Verified on 11/22/2014
"In Florence, Leslie is very helpful, as always at the front desk. Checking out, the staff is just as efficient and apologetic when things are not running as smoothly as possible. Great service from the entire staff in office. I'm so Glad Justice enjoys his orthodontic experience, even at a young age, partly because of staff! Dr White-Brown, you were the only orthodontist who would see him at the age of 6. Can't begin to tell you how you boosted his self esteem at that early age. We are not finished with braces, but his smile is more beautiful every day! Thank you all, Tanysha"

Review Verified on 11/22/2014
"Well where do I start? I loved all the services provided for my daughter. The staff was beyond excellent and caring.My daughter appericated the fact the office acknowledged her birthdays when her basketball season started by sending her cards, she loved it. She also loved the communication you'll had with her to make things easy while her braces were on. We love the Florence location and I would tell any and everyone to go there. Thanks sooooo much for the hospitality and making us feel like we were family thanks. The experience with everyone was great I don't know how many times I can say Thank you your great ."

Review Verified on 11/22/2014
"Great customer service all around! Receptionists are always smiling. Everyone is patient & I've never felt bad about asking questions to anyone. Great atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"We as a family have enjoyed our experience with you."

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"I came in for my appointment. I thought I was going to have new impressions done and photos taken. The photos went well, but the impressions took significantly longer than I anticipated. I would recommend training new employees more effectively and efficiently on the process of impressions. That would eliminate a lot of excess time that could have been used on other clients."

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"I love the business....keep good work up..see you December 31.2014"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"9.5"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"I love the gentle care in which I always get here at Orthodontic Specialist of Carolina. The service is great and my appointments doesn't last long. I recommend anyone who needs orthodontic care to White Brown Smiles."

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"Love working here!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"i absolutely love kerri white browns office they are always so nice and i get seen immediately !"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"My son was in treatment. Clinicians were very knowledgable at their craft, they took great care of my son, and answered all questions that I, mom had."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Dr. White-Brown and her staff are very professional. I had a pleasant visit each month. I would recommend their services for kids and adults."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"very great enviroment, loveable people, and so kind."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"My mother told me that I needed braces so she came here because she'd heard it was a good place."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Everything went great. All the staff is wonderful."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Everything is great. The staff is wonderful."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Reviews 673 - 707 of 707

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com