White Brown Smiles Reviews

  • Phone: (803) 636-8406
  • 224 Oneil Ct. Suite 13, Columbia, SC 29223
  • 275 Harbison Blvd. Suite GG , Columbia, SC 29212
  • 2859 David H. McLeod Blvd, Florence, SC 29501
  • 2847 Pelham Ct, Orangeburg, SC 29118

White Brown Smiles Reviews

If you are considering braces, Invisalign and orthodontic treatment for yourself or a loved one, you are in the right place. Our treatment options for getting your best smile ever are comfortable, efficient, and timely. Whether you choose Invisalign, Damon Braces, clear braces, or even traditional metal braces, you can rest assured that the team at White Brown Smiles will make sure you get your best smile quickly and comfortably. Most of our patients get their braces off 35% faster simply by choosing White Brown Smiles!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 631 - 672 of 707

"This is a wonderful place to get braces. I am always happy to refer people to this company.Dr. Kerry White Brown and her stuff are all the best in the world .They guided me though the whole process to the end. When i finish i am truly going to miss them. Love you guys so much and thank you for my beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"They really welcomed me and made me more happy to get braces."

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"i dont have anything i think yall are doing a great job"

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"ive been coming to Karen White Brown for the last 2 years and ive had a wonderful experience and i will continue to recomend people to her"

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"Pretty Awesome! Very kind staff and lots of help! ;3"

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"You all did an excellent job. Service here is always the best!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"great place to come"

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"Nice group of people."

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"I have had a wonderful experience since day one. Staff and Doct.'s are friendly ,and caring would and have recommend people here."

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"dr. white brown and staff are always very friendly."

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"The practice is obviously very busy, which is great. My concern is not much flexibility with appointments for patients who live out of town and request appointments for after school; so your child does not have to miss school. When a practice is that busy, you need to consider hiring more staff to meet the needs of the patients. Overall the service is great, but scheduling could use improvement."

Review Verified on 1/17/2015
"N/a"

Review Verified on 1/17/2015
"Love the nice staff and that appointments are on time!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2015
"This was my 3rd visit to the orthodontist. When i come in i am at times fearful. I had Ms. Sherly and she mad me feel so comfortable and she was very nice. I recomend that she be the one to care for me through out my treat ment here. She is such a jewl and very friendly."

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"customer service is alway excellent and the staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"great!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"I think that the service is great. I have no issues. :)"

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"excellent service."

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"Awesome serves and speedy checkouts. They seem to have a plan for everyone, though at times it is not always clear on what they plan on doing. The ending results are good, and there are few problems I had experienced while attending their care."

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"I think everyone here is really attentive and helpful."

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"Great job....wonderful Dr.and great staff"

Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"Service."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"They did very good."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"The service at Dr. Kerry White-Brown is awesome. I recommend anyone that is looking for an orthodontist to call the Orthodontist Specialist."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"The service on my visit was very pleasant. The staff is really generous and nice. De r. Brown really cares about her patients. Thanks for all your help, love the service."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"my son was afraid and felt weird but the staff made him feel comfortable and at ease. He got his braces and left there feeling less afraid and worried,now feeling comfortable with his braces.l"

Review Verified on 1/2/2015
"Staff was very good with my daughter and very friendly. I will refer my friends to Dr. Brown's office."

Review Verified on 1/2/2015
"Great service from every staff member from start to finish."

Review Verified on 1/1/2015
"My girls and I received excellent friendly, professional service. I am so pleased that I chose White Brown for my girls' orthodontic needs. Thanks to Dr. Kerry White Brown and her staff for making my girls and I feel at home."

Review Verified on 12/30/2014
"great job!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2014
"Did an excellent job"

Review Verified on 12/29/2014
"Great service everyone is always friendly and polite."

Review Verified on 12/24/2014
"My son Jordan hillian come there and with the service that we receive I am very happy. It has really boost his confidence up he has no problem with smiling now"

Review Verified on 12/21/2014
"Every one is so friendly and professional! I definitely love the atmosphere! Plus their making my teeth beautiful!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2014
"I was so nervous about getting braces at the age of 29 but the staff was so nice and sweet to my 2 little children that I felt peaceful for the appt."

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
"I raise my nephew Abel Allen who is seen there. The people are so kind to me and him. They really understand his needs. I love the smiles and the warm welcomes when we come in. Raising 6 kids has been hard on me and my husband especially when one needs braces. When I get to where I cant pay a month people are so understanding. I just love the atmosphere there. Thank you all."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"Teeth have become so straight so fast."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"We've had an awesome experience from the first day of service. After visiting two other orthodontic practices in the area, my child was certain that he wanted to be treated at your facility. We always receive a warm reception. We received frequent updates on the treatment plan and progress. I couldn't have asked for a better e periencr. Thank you"

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"The staff is always welcoming and friendly and there is never a wait which is always a great thing."

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff and great doctors"

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"My experience has been excellnt"

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"."

Review Verified on 12/13/2014
Reviews 631 - 672 of 707

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com