White Brown Smiles Reviews

  • Phone: (803) 636-8406
  • 224 Oneil Ct. Suite 13, Columbia, SC 29223
  • 275 Harbison Blvd. Suite GG , Columbia, SC 29212
  • 2859 David H. McLeod Blvd, Florence, SC 29501
  • 2847 Pelham Ct, Orangeburg, SC 29118

White Brown Smiles Reviews

If you are considering braces, Invisalign and orthodontic treatment for yourself or a loved one, you are in the right place. Our treatment options for getting your best smile ever are comfortable, efficient, and timely. Whether you choose Invisalign, Damon Braces, clear braces, or even traditional metal braces, you can rest assured that the team at White Brown Smiles will make sure you get your best smile quickly and comfortably. Most of our patients get their braces off 35% faster simply by choosing White Brown Smiles!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 589 - 630 of 707

"Great service, very pleasant Workers!!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2015
"I love the treatment and the wonderful employees"

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Everyone is friendly basically, provides well dental service."

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"Great! I love coming here service is awesome"

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"A very kind and friendly group of people"

Review Verified on 3/30/2015
"I enjoy visiting this facility with my daughter. Each time we visit this facility it's very clean and the customer service along with eagerness from the staff to assist everyone who comes through their doors are awesome."

Review Verified on 3/27/2015
"Everything went good."

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"K. White Brown and her staff are great. You are greeted with a smile and warm greeting upon entering the door. The staff in the back are very friendly and helpful. The best orthodontic office in Columbia, SC."

Review Verified on 3/23/2015
"K. White-Brown and her staff are great. When you enter the door you are greeted with a smile and warm welcome. The ladies in the back are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable regardless of the service you are getting. The best orthodontic is Columbia."

Review Verified on 3/23/2015
"I feel that White Brown Smiles & staff did a great job with working with me and i felt like this was a place where i'd belong.They made me feel comfortable her and I look forward to keep doing business with this establishment.."

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"always do a good job and very kind"

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"The service was great! My daughter received treatment and she was very satisfied! Customer service was excellent and everyone was professional. Thanks for your professionalism and a great overall experience!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"Very clean and nice, costumer service was excellent"

Review Verified on 3/15/2015
"1st visit and it went every well! Everyone made me feel very welcomed . The explained everything well from the billing to the procedure."

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"I am extremely pleased with the treatment my granddaughter is getting."
"Excellent service from the time I talked to them over the phone until my braces were put on."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Had a excellent experience. The staff was professional and friendly and helps through the entire dental procedure."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"I really like the new system, great customer service is important in any business."

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"Great atmosphere with friendly and knowledgable staff. Love coming to office for routine check-ups."

Review Verified on 3/2/2015
"I would highly recommend Dr. Brown service to anyone. I love the staff they are very friendly and nice and the tour of the office is very different from others."

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"it was great. Everyone was nice & kind ."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff... Dr Brown very patient and took time to answer all my questions and concerns... The whole process was a very good experience...I was a little hesitant due to my age but when I got there I saw people my age and older with braces and the staff from the finance dept to the area where I had my braces install were super nice... Thank you guys"

Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"Long time in braces, but his teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"My experience at Kerry White-Brown has been GREAT for 4 yrs. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My results from the braces and care received is an amazing smile. I have gotten so many compliments from family and friends about what a beautiful smile I have. I tell them and have referred several friends to Kerry White-Brown. I don't mind smiling at all anymore! My mom says the drive from Newberry, SC was well worth it. Thanks Mrs. Brown & Staff!!! Keep filling the world with beautiful and affordable smiles! -Ashli Jones (Pomaria, SC)"

Review Verified on 2/2/2015
"Great office"
"You guys are doing an awesome job. My experience with braces has been great so far!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"You guys did excellent!!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"Amazing office and staff! I was referred by 2 workers and plan on referring anyone that will listen.... Also very affordable and flexible on payments...even without insurance!!!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"I arrived for my appointment an hour early and was taken back for treatment within 5 minutes of my arrival. The dental assistant was prompt and professional. She treated me with courtesy and made the experience a great one. It is always a pleasure to see Dr. White-Brown. I am glad that my orthodontic treatment is making awesome progress."

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"I have been very pleased with the services my family has received. All three of my daughters have had braces and with each experience over the years the quality and level of service has only improved. We greatly appreciate the doctors and staff for all they have done."

Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"Great!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"The staff were very friendly and very professional. Each staff served us with excellent customer service. Very satisfied with the service."

Review Verified on 1/25/2015
"While at the orthodontist I felt welcomed and at home. I don't like going to the dentist or doctor but the staff made me really comfortable. If I had to rate the customer service I would give this business a A+. I would recommend this orthodontist to anyone else."

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"Made my first dental experience very pleasant, wait time was a little of though."

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"The overall visit was good, there was little wait time when I arrived. Everyone was friendly and nice just wish the prices for the retainers were more reasonable."

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"I really enjoy my visit.The staff and doctor did a really good job explaining everything to me. The atmosphere and services was wonderful!!!!!!!! It wasn't all about a $$$$$$ I felt they were concern about me.Everybody was on point."

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"I have been coming to orthodontist specialist for two year and love Dr. White Brown and her staff. In the past I have recommend and referred some of my friends to her office."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"Wonderful"

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"Love it!!!!! Everyone is friendly"

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"I love coming here. Everyone is very nice and work for a very smart lady."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"You guys are awesome and very pleasant."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"Always prompt, great service and friendly!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
Reviews 589 - 630 of 707

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com