White Brown Smiles Reviews

  • Phone: (803) 636-8406
  • 224 Oneil Ct. Suite 13, Columbia, SC 29223
  • 275 Harbison Blvd. Suite GG , Columbia, SC 29212
  • 2859 David H. McLeod Blvd, Florence, SC 29501
  • 2847 Pelham Ct, Orangeburg, SC 29118

White Brown Smiles Reviews

If you are considering braces, Invisalign and orthodontic treatment for yourself or a loved one, you are in the right place. Our treatment options for getting your best smile ever are comfortable, efficient, and timely. Whether you choose Invisalign, Damon Braces, clear braces, or even traditional metal braces, you can rest assured that the team at White Brown Smiles will make sure you get your best smile quickly and comfortably. Most of our patients get their braces off 35% faster simply by choosing White Brown Smiles!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 547 - 588 of 707

"I have enjoyed being a patient here! The people here are very patient and kind!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"I have enjoyed being a patient here! The service"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"All of the staff are very nice and I never have to wait a long time when I come here, I'm always in and out!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Fantastic !"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love everyone here, they have been nothing but outstanding! Thank you for taking care of my teeth :)"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Staff is very nice and polite. Every assistant treats my daughter with patience and live. I truly love the Harbison office."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"The lady I had was very nice and seemed to know what she was doing very well."

Review Verified on 4/21/2015
"Shala and Dee were great. They answered all questions and concerns"

Review Verified on 4/20/2015
"Great job, very prompt and courteous!!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2015
"Kerry White Brown's office and workers are amazing, I want to thank them all for their time with helping me with my braces and giving me awesome pretty teeth. Every one here is amazing.!!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2015
"We saw Tae and we love her! The male Dr. was great also. The office has avery friendly staff. Only 5 months into treatment, we can see a huge improvement in my daughter's teeth."

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"Ya'll did a great job"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"The service and care of the staff is amazing! I even received a cupcake for my birthday."

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"Great experience everyone is friendly and respectful also very caring"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"Always a nice visit!!!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"You did very good!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"They did a great job."

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"The staff is excellent"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"This was my first time at this location. The office is clean and neat the customer service was exceptional. I was called back before my appointment time and the service was quick and professional. I didn't like that there were pauses in my service due to stopping to get supplies, other than that I was very satisfied with the service."

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"My Review is a 100% rate, because I feel all the assistants actually care for the children/ adults who attend. And the staff are great people !!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"Excellent work and customer service. Always have a good experience when I come."

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"Great .i love all of y'all :)"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"I have been a patient for several years and as always, The service is superb! and Dr. White-Brown is fabulous!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"Great!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"White brown smiles is amazing! They always treat me good, and always friendly. They make sure everything is fine and well with your braces!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"GREAT"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Have seen tremendous improvement in Ethan's underbite and straightening of his teeth. Did have to travel to Florence for an emergency appt since no one would be available at our office until 6 pm."

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"Such a great team!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"Staff is always friendly and polite. Wait times are good."

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"The staff is friendly and get the job done."

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"Great Orthodontist office! Staff always friendly and courteous."

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"Shala she is nice cool and funny"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"My visit was very nice."

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"This was a very clean, very respectful office. (northeast) Employees were very friendly"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"The office is very good. Everyone here is very friendly and kind. They have done very good work and have helped me a lot"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"Great job"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"Good - explained Everything well for my next steps, and ensured that I wouldn't have any irritation to my jaw from the wires"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"The staff was great!!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"They did very good with my appointment. No pain or mess up."

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"Very welcoming and confident, Shala was awesome to new!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
"The people are nice."

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
"Everyone was so helpful and nice I really felt at ease."

Review Verified on 4/9/2015
Reviews 547 - 588 of 707

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com