White Brown Smiles Reviews

  • Phone: (803) 636-8406
  • 224 Oneil Ct. Suite 13, Columbia, SC 29223
  • 275 Harbison Blvd. Suite GG , Columbia, SC 29212
  • 2859 David H. McLeod Blvd, Florence, SC 29501
  • 2847 Pelham Ct, Orangeburg, SC 29118

White Brown Smiles Reviews

If you are considering braces, Invisalign and orthodontic treatment for yourself or a loved one, you are in the right place. Our treatment options for getting your best smile ever are comfortable, efficient, and timely. Whether you choose Invisalign, Damon Braces, clear braces, or even traditional metal braces, you can rest assured that the team at White Brown Smiles will make sure you get your best smile quickly and comfortably. Most of our patients get their braces off 35% faster simply by choosing White Brown Smiles!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 505 - 546 of 707

"Everyone is so respectful and professional."

Review Verified on 5/9/2015
"Excellent service and great staff."

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"Very friendly"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"First impressions are what seems to be the most lasting and meaningful. From the moment I stepped in the door with my 2 girls, I knew I had found the right Orthodontist to take care of their needs. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, and warm. Dr. White-Brown, there aren't any words to describe what I actually feel, but she provided me with in site about my children's teeth with short term goals and long term. Her input made a serious impact on how I chose to deal with their individual needs. I love Dr. White-Brown and I am glad I entrusted my girls' Orthodontic needs to her care."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"You guys did a great job!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Great job....Thanks"

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"Perfect!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"All of the workers were very nice. They showed great energy and they didnt upset me at ALL! I like coming to this Orthodontics and I will continue coming<3 - Terrini Gabriel"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Y'all did good and it didn't hurt and I see my teeths approving all ready"

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"White Brown orthodontist is one of the best. They are caring. They also do a great job !!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"My teeth are a lot better than how I first walked in, so Dr. White Brown and her team did an amazing job."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"very friendly and pleasant environment my son and I are really pleased thanks ."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"I think this office is always professional. Nice, clean and always good service."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"You guys have done great. I started coming here when I was 11 and I'm 14 now and this whole theme I have felt welcomed. And my teeth have never looked better."

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"You guys did an amazing job!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Great job"

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"White Brown Smiles is an fantastic orthodontist center. It provides the patient with healthy smiles when we walk out the door. It have a relaxing waiting area for the patients to watch TV and have a cup of coffee before they get checked in. I recommend people that are looking for a orthodontist center that they come to this one!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I felt comfortable and was well taken care of."

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"It was the best experience that I have ever experience coming to a new orthodontist office. I felt very welcome and comfortable, I wouldn't mind coming back to be checked out and exam."

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Customer Service is outstanding. The orthodontist is friendly and courteous. Daughter cannot wait until her next visit! God Bless."

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Good!!!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Love your work for my grandaughter she is enjoying the results"

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"My appointments have been very efficient. The staff is always very helpful and polite. They always ask me if I'd had any issues that I need addressed . They really do take the time to listen and answer my question ."

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Shala was nice,funny and fine"

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"Making my teeth look great which makes me happy because I can smile."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"Excellent staff! Dr. Brown is very personable and keeps you aware of your treatment! I couldn't have chosen a better Ortho!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"Good...Ask about our day and make sure we we're okay"

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"The service at White browns smile was unbelievably fast . The first day I received a tour of the place then shortly after I had my braces on . The woman that put on my braces was as friendly as they come she also walked me through the process of what she was doing and how she is doing it."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"Both my daughter and I go to Dr. White-Brown. My husband and sister highly recommended her services. The facility is always nice and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The dental hygienists always remember us and make the experience virtually pain free. For a person that hates dental work, like me....this is a critical attribute. On top of all of this Dr. White-Brown genuinely cares for her patients. She even remembers the small things, which makes everyone feel special. Great team, awesome experience, highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"Great :)"

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"I think You guys do an excellent job. I'm glad I choose to come here. Been coming here for almost 2 years now."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"I enjoyed every minute of coming to white brown smiles......they make u feel welcome an comfortable with every visit....."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"The visit was good"

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"Everybody is always smiling and happy it makes me feel wanted and they helped me with options about my teeth. This place is great."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"Great job!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"Great! Open and Very professional."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"We always have a pleasant experience here. The restroom is always clean. The complimentary coffee and water is definitely a plus. Oh and I can't leave out the best part THE TEAM. You guys go above and beyond for satisfaction and accommodations. Keep up the good work."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"We love dr white brown and staff. I have had 3 children with braces and we have always been more than satisfied"

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"I am Cuaresma Gillard's grandmother. We came in for her consultation and was pleased with the experience. The staff was very courteous. Everyone from the front desk to the back took the time to smile and speak. I was thankful for the payment plan that was worked out for Razy to get her braces. We are looking forward to er next visit. Respectfully, Bessie Gillard"

Review Verified on 4/25/2015
"This place is awesome, my daughter loves going! She was thrilled when they wanted to put her picture on the wall!!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"Professional service as usual."

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"The are AMAZING!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Reviews 505 - 546 of 707

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com